Harrow LSCB Board Membership – Aug 2016

Representing: Forename Surname Title
HSCB (Chair) Chris Miller Chair, HSCB
Schools / Lay Member Michelle Weerasekera Vice Chair, HSCB
Harrow People Services Chris Spencer Corporate Director, People Services
Political Accountability (Non-Voting) Christine Robson Portfolio Holder
Metropolitan Police Claire Clark Superintendent
Harrow People Services Paul Hewitt Director, Children & Young People Services
Designated Nurse Safeguarding Children Sue Sheldon Harrow Clinical Commissioning Group
Designated Doctor Safeguarding Children vacancy
Named GP Genevieve Small (Dr) (Harrow Clinical Commissioning Group)
Independent / Lay Member Robert Pinkus (Healthwatch)
Police CAIT John Foulkes Detective Chief Inspector
Cafcass Paula Kelly Service Manager
Harrow Council Andrew Howe (Dr) Director of Public Health
Harrow Clinical Commissioning Group Sue Whiting Assistant Chief Operating Officer
London North West Healthcare Trust Amanda Pye Director of Nursing/Safeguarding Lead
London North West Healthcare Trust Anusha Dias (Dr) Sexual Health Services
NHS England Sarah Green NW London Area
Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital Paul Fish Director of Nursing
The WISH Centre (Voluntary Sector) Rowena Jaber Director
Ignite Trust (Voluntary Sector) vacant Director
Kingsley High School Hazel Paterson Head Teacher (High Schools)
Kenmore Park Infant & Nursery School Rutinderjit Mahil-Pooni Head Teacher (Primary Schools)
Harrow School Andrew McGregor Safeguarding Lead (Independent sector)
John Lyon School Lynne Plummer Safeguarding Lead (Independent sector)
Stanmore Sixth Form College vacant (Sixth Forms)
National Probation Trust Antony Rose Assistant Chief Officer
London Community Rehabilitation Company Douglas Charlton Head of Stakeholders & Partnerships
London Ambulance NHS Trust Philip Powell Deputy Station Officer
Harrow Education Johanna Morgan Education Professional Lead
Quality Assurance Sub Committee Neil Harris Service Manager, Quality Assurance & Service Improvement
Case Review Sub Committee Catherine Knights Assoc Director, Safeguarding & Safety CNWL
Learning & Development Sub Committee

Chair – Vacancy

Simon Sackwild (Vice Chair) Lead for Special Needs, Shaftesbury School
CSE Sub Committee Parmjit Chahal Head of Service, Children’s Access Team
Policy & Procedures Sub Committee Dominique Augustin Quality Assurance Officer, Children’s Service
Harrow Safeguarding Adults Visva Sathasivam Head of Safeguarding Adults Services
Harrow Housing, Resident Services Beljit Dhaliwal Senior Professional, Housing Management
Adviser to the Board Sarah Wilson Senior Solicitor, Harrow Legal Services
Adviser to the Board Coral McGookin Harrow LSCB, Business Manager
Adviser to the Board Ushma Patel Harrow LSCB, Learning & Development Coordinator
What to do if you are worried about a child. To discuss concerns or make a referral: